Sunday, September 4, 2011

2012 Editor Judges!

North Texas RWA is pleased to announce the final round judges for the 2012 Great Expectations Contest:

Contemporary Series ~ Denise Zaza, Harlequin

Single Title Contemporary ~ Meredith Giordan, Berkley

Erotic Romance ~ Katherine Pelz, Berkley

Historical Romance ~ Sue Grimshaw, Random House

Inspirational Romance ~ Natalie Hanemann, Thomas Nelson

Specialized (FFTP) ~ Talia Platz, NAL

Mainstream with Romantic Elements ~ Emilia Pisani, Pocket Books

Romantic Suspense ~ Adam Wilson, MIRA
(Update:  Adam Wilson has moved to Gallery Books.  As soon as we determine whether he's still acquiring romantic suspense, we'll update this list.)

Young Adult ~ Elizabeth Bistrow, NAL

No comments:

Post a Comment